Leadership Team

Daniel Gargiulo

Data and Analytics Practice Lead

danielg@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Adrian Radford

Head of Consulting

adrianr@acumenbi.co.nz

Chris Jenkins

Service Delivery Lead

chrisj@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Esther Lim

Advisory Practice Lead

estherl@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Helen Blewett

Analytics Delivery Lead

helenb@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Jonathan Sellar

Data Engineering Delivery Lead

jonathans@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio

Meet the Team

Aaron Young

Principal Data and Analytics Consultant

aarony@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Adam Johnson

Data and Analytics Support Engineer

adamj@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Albert Eksteen

Senior Data Engineer

alberte@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Amandeep Kung

Marketing Specialist

amandeepk@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Amy Jackson

Project Manager

amyj@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Badi James

Data Engineer

badij@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Dylan Hope

Senior Analytics Consultant

dylanh@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Gordon Cairns

Programme Manager

gordonc@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Joel Harris

Solution Architect

joelh@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Josh Hanna

Data and Analytics Support Engineer

joshh@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Leandro Mingoti

Senior Data Engineer

leandrom@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Liam Gilmer

Analytics Consultant

liamg@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Narendra Meenaga

Senior Data Engineer

narendram@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Peter Craig

Senior Data Engineer

peterc@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Ravi Raju

Senior Data Engineer

ravir@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Rean Fadyl

Senior Analytics Consultant

reanf@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Renee Cumberland

Account Manager

reneec@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Rio Hewaga

Analytics Consultant

rioh@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Tom Beasley

Senior Data Engineer

tomb@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio
Wincy Yeung

Senior Analytics Consultant

wincyy@acumenbi.co.nz

Read Bio

Careers

What makes Acumen BI a great place to work?

Our company culture is one of collaboration and mutual respect, where everyone shares their ideas openly.

Acumen BI offer a rewarding, innovative and flexible work environment with the chance to grow your skills and work on some of the most innovative data, analytics and machine learning projects in New Zealand.

With offices available in Auckland and Wellington, and team members across the country, we’re flexible to your working style including work from home.

It’s truly a great place to work!

Current Opportunities

Ready for your next career step?
CONTACT US

Our People

Knowledge and Information for the better

Acumen BI discuss their mission of “delivering data solutions that add real value through partnership” and what it is they do collaboratively as a team that sets them apart.

LEARN MORE

Reflection, Restoration and Refueling for a Robust Year

There was recognition of their ability to deliver trusted advice, provide service that adds real value and solutions far exceeding expectations. Noting that “Acumen BI have a strong knowledge in the sector and are astute in managing customer expectations.”

LEARN MORE

Acumen BI Team Scale New Heights

As an organisation that offers a rewarding, innovative and flexible work environment, where many employees work remotely and flexibly to suit their lifestyle and needs – Acumen BI team days provide opportunities to connect.

LEARN MORE

Acumen BI welcomes Peter Jaksons

Acumen BI is delighted to announce the appointment of Peter Jaksons, a data scientist with nearly 15 years’ experience in customer facing data analysis.

LEARN MORE

Acumen BI Wins Qlik Partner Award

The award is presented to the leading Qlik solution partner from the Asia Pacific region and recognises outstanding achievement in the areas of innovations and joint customer success with Qlik.

LEARN MORE

Acumen BI end-of-year Team Day 2019

Acumen BI staff from across the country gathered for a day out at the Stardome Observatory. With a backdrop of outer galaxies and Nasa space suits we reflected on 2019, the wonderful customers we work with and the excellent work the Team is supporting.

LEARN MORE

In the Pink! – Breast Cancer Awareness 2019

The team from Acumen BI along with their colleagues from Acumen Consulting and Acumen Online got together with cakes and good intentions to raise money for breast cancer awareness. Wigs were worn, delicious cakes were eaten and belts were loosened!

LEARN MORE

Acumen BI Team Day 2019

Acumen BI and Acumen Consulting employees gathered to share ideas, innovations and training. With a primary focus on delivering exceptional data solutions for customers, the day was packed with presentations and updates to ensure Acumen BI’s consultants remain the most skilled and knowledgeable the industry has to offer.

LEARN MORE